Social Life Magazine | Luxury Publication for the Hamptons

Contact

Social Life

Social Life Magazine, Inc.
315 West 39th Street, #1001 New York, NY 10018
Tel 212.725.1860 | Fax 212.725.2961
info@sociallifemagazine.com

Contact Social Life


Publisher/President / Justin Mitchell
justin.mitchell@sociallifemagazine.com

Editor-in-Chief / Devorah Rose
devorah@sociallifemagazine.com

Managing Editor / Bari Trontz
btrontz@sociallifemagazine.com

Senior Editor / Advertising Executive
Christine Montanti
christine.montanti@sociallifemagazine.com

Executive Editor / Anthony Giampetruzzi
anthony.giampetruzzi@sociallifemagazine.com

Fashion
fashion@sociallifemagazine.com

Art Editor
kevin.berlin@sociallifemagazine.com

Submit Event Photos
photos@sociallifemagazine.com

Advertising
advertising@sociallifemagazine.com

Advertising Production Dept.
admin@sociallifemagazine.com

For all Event Sponsorships
admin@sociallifemagazine.com